Website Manager

Welcome to the home of CHRISTINA GIRLS SOFTBALL

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE  BOARD       (Executive Board Terms expire July 1, 2024)

Kevin Danforth                 President                                    
Michelle Perez                  Vice President of Operations            
Todd Bailey                      Vice President of Facilities 
Miranda Witmer       Secretary                                         
Alexis Bailey                    At Large                             

ADDITIONAL BOARD MEMBERS  (Terms expire July 1, 2024)

Teresa Salas                    Team Mom Coordinator                
Trae Judd                        Majors Director                                
Chad Warren            Minors Director                      
TJ Meurer                       Mini Minors Director                        
Traci Biddix                     Coach Pitch Director
Danielle Inman                Tee Ball Director                        
Brent Bailey                    Concession Manager
Rodney Perez                  At Large

Additional Board Members: Brandi Morris, James Russell, Nathan Striz, and Daniel Thomas

Contact us at [email protected]